fbpx

Ruiz sur-mesure

Tailor-made shirts & suits

For work, the weekend or a ceremony, your shirt will always be adapted to the situation. With Ruiz Bespoke Paris, create and customize your bespoke shirt in line with our 3D configurator, in total freedom, for a unique shirt in your image, according to your tastes and your measurements from infinite possibilities of customization.

We assure you comfort and elegance thanks to a wide choice of fabrics among best fabrics in the world as well as a easy, fast and innovative measurement for perfect measurements. All of our shirts are made up with care in France, in the most traditional methods.

manufacturing

French quality & know-how

Eco-responsible approach

An eco-responsible choice

Ruiz Bespoke Paris is a brand of made-to-measure shirts and suits for Men and Women, fully made in France, on sale on internand and by appointment.

Raise awareness and promote French know-how is a founding approach of our brand. Making our local businesses work and maintaining our unrivaled know-how while having an eco-responsible approach, these are our values.

French know-how

Recognized partners

Since its creation, Ruiz Bespoke Paris strives to perpetuate traditional French know-how by collaborating with the European leader in shirts Made to measure as well as the last traditional tailor-made costume designer, both French and having as clients the best haute couture brands in the world such as Yves Saint Laurent and Chanel.

We also collaborate with a traditional french saddler in order to design models for Men and Women of tailor-made belts, 100% handmade, fully lined for unmatched durability and produced with 100% French leather and buckles.

Exceptional fabrics

Exceptional fabrics

We offer a wide range of exceptional fabrics, Premium among the best houses in the world, such as Liberty of London, Albini, Thomas mason or even Loro Piana for the shirt and for the suits, the house Holland & Sherry, a historic British fabric supplier since 1836.

We also offer innovative fabrics, called intelligent, like fabrics from Thomas Mason crease resistant or even water-repellent fabrics anti-halos and anti-spots from Induo, a French brand, no more halos under the arms or the coffee stain at work, our little darling!

engagement

Why tailor-made?

Consume less but consume better

We wish to contribute to a consumption change, consume less but consume better. Indeed, the clothing sector is the second most polluting sector in the world, ahead of aeronautics, did you know that?

We do and that's why we chose " tailoring on demand ”, No mass production. Our production in a fashion house is entirely nominative, per customer and per order.

Result: No stock = 0 waste

We also wanted to work at the local level, entirely in France, in order to obtain the lowest possible carbon rate, always in order to have a minimum environmental impact, but also for a total respect for work, the know-how of the sector and its workers.

Thanks to tailor-made, we finally want the customer to take a central place in the creation process and thus be theSINGLE decision maker among an infinite possibility of customization, the largest on the market.

creativity

Customize your shirt to infinity

+ 10 BILLION possible assortments, is that enough for you?

View in real time your creation of made to measure shirt on our exclusive 3D configurator. Zoom, rotate 360 ​​°, view your creation anytime and from any angle.

Create your custom shirt

Fabrics

collars

cuffs

throats

pockets

Buttons

Sewing threads

Billions of combinations

features

Technology at the service of tailor-made

Perfect measurements

In order to offer you the perfect shirt, we adapt to your measurements, for each morphology and for each specific request and not the reverse, as in ready-to-wear. To do this, we offer you different possibilities for taking measures adapted to all situations. We offer:

Manual measurement

Take your measurements, easily, yourself and / or with a friend by following our advice on our Youtube tutorial videos, for a unique shirt and to your measurements. Our design office takes over. See the video

3D measurement

Confirm your purchase and follow the instructions. Take your measurements in 2 minutes, watch in hand, thanks to our partnership with a French company specializing in remote measurement using a 3D body scan. Download the free application on your smartphone, enter the code provided at the order confirmation and follow the instructions. Take 2 photos, one of you and one of your space. The patented algorithm will take over for effortless perfect measurements. See the video

Z

Standard size

S / M / L / XL for anyone with no morphological problem or with ready-to-wear sizes, luck, and not wishing to take manual or 3D measurements.

Saved data

All measurements are saved in your customer area for your next orders.

Need professional advice? Make an appointment!

fbpx

Ruiz sur-mesure

Chemises & costumes sur-mesure

Pour le travail, le week-end ou une cérémonie, votre chemise sera toujours adaptée à la situation. Avec Ruiz Sur Mesure Paris, créez et personnalisez votre chemise sur-mesure en ligne avec notre configurateur 3D, en totale liberté, pour une chemise unique à votre image, selon vos goûts et vos mensurations à partir d’infinies possibilités de personnalisation.

Nous vous assurons confort et élégance grâce à un large choix de tissus parmi les meilleurs tissus au monde ainsi qu’une prise de mensuration facile, rapide et innovante pour des mesures parfaites. Toutes nos chemises sont confectionnées avec soin en France, dans les méthodes les plus traditionnelles.

fabrication

Qualité & savoir-faire français

Démarche éco-responsable

Un choix éco-responsable

Ruiz Sur Mesure Paris est une marque de chemises et costumes sur-mesure pour Homme et Femme, entièrement fabriqués en France, en vente sur internet et sur prise de rendez-vous.

Sensibiliser et valoriser le savoir-faire Français est une démarche fondatrice de notre marque. Faire travailler nos entreprises locales et faire perdurer notre savoir-faire inégalable tout en ayant une approche éco-responsable, telles sont nos valeurs.

Savoir-faire français

Des partenaires reconnus

Depuis sa création, Ruiz Sur Mesure Paris s’évertue à faire perdurer le savoir-faire traditionnel français en collaborant avec le leader Européen de la chemiserie Sur Mesure ainsi que le dernier costumier traditionnel sur-mesure, tous deux français et ayant comme client les meilleures marques de haute couture du monde tel qu’Yves Saint Laurent et Chanel.

Nous collaborons également avec un artisan sellier traditionnel français afin de concevoir des modèles pour Hommes et Femmes de ceintures sur-mesure, 100% fait main, entièrement doublé pour une durée de vie inégalable et produit avec du cuir et des boucles 100% français.

Tissus d'exception

Des tissus d’exception

Nous vous proposons une large gamme de tissus d’exception, haut de gamme parmi les meilleures maisons au Monde, telles que Liberty of London, Albini, Thomas Mason ou encore Loro Piana pour la chemiserie et pour les costumes, la maison Holland & Sherry, fournisseur britannique historique de tissu depuis 1836.

Nous proposons également des tissus innovants, dits intelligents, comme les tissus de chez Thomas Mason infroissables ou encore les tissus déperlants anti-auréoles et anti-tâches de chez Induo, une marque française, finit les auréoles sous les bras ou la tâche de café au travail, notre petit chouchou !

engagement

Pourquoi le sur-mesure ?

Consommer moins mais consommer mieux

Nous souhaitons contribuer à un changement de consommation, consommer moins mais consommer mieux. En effet, le secteur de l’habillement est le 2e secteur le plus polluant du monde devant l’aéronautique, le saviez-vous ?

Nous oui et c’est pour cela que nous avons choisi « la confection à la demande », aucune production de masse. Notre production en maison de couture est entièrement nominative, par client et par commande.

Résultat : Pas de stock = 0 déchet

Nous souhaitions également travailler au niveau local, entièrement en France, dans le but d’obtenir un taux de carbone le plus bas possible toujours dans le but d’avoir un impact environnemental a minima, mais aussi pour un respect total du travail, du savoir-faire du secteur et de ses travailleurs.

Grâce au sur-mesure, nous souhaitons enfin que le client reprenne une place centrale au sein du processus de création et soit ainsi l’UNIQUE décideur parmi une infinie possibilité de personnalisation, la plus large du marché.

créativité

Personnaliser sa chemise à l’infini

+ 10 MILLIARDS d’assortiments possibles, cela vous suffit ?

Visualiser en temps réel votre création de chemise sur-mesure sur notre configurateur 3D exclusif. Zoomer, faites pivoter à 360°, visualiser votre création à tout moment et sous tous les angles.

Créer sa chemise sur mesure

Tissus

Cols

Poignets

gorges

Poches

Boutons

Fils de couture

Milliards de combinaisons

fonctionnalités

La technologie au service du sur-mesure

Des mesures parfaites

Afin de vous offrir la chemise parfaite, nous nous adaptons à vos mensurations, à chaque morphologie et à chaque demande spécifique et non l’inverse, comme dans le prêt à porter. Pour ce faire, nous vous proposons différentes possibilités de prise de mesures adapté à toutes situations. Nous vous proposons :

Mesure manuelle

Prenez vos mesures, facilement, vous-même et/ou avec un ami en suivant nos conseils sur nos vidéos tutoriels Youtube, pour une chemise unique et à vos mesures. Notre bureau d’étude prend le relais. Voir la vidéo

Mesure 3D

Confirmez votre achat et suivez les instructions. Prenez vos mensurations en 2min, montre en main, grâce à notre partenariat avec une entreprise française spécialisée dans la prise de mesure à distance grâce à un scan corporel 3D. Téléchargez l’application gratuite sur votre smartphone, renseignez le code fourni à la confirmation de la commande et suivez les instructions. Prenez 2 photos, une de vous et une de votre espace. L’algorithme breveté prendra le relais pour des mesures parfaites sans efforts. Voir la vidéo

Z

Taille Standard

S/M/L/XL pour toute personne n’ayant aucun problème morphologique ou avec les tailles prêt-à-porter, la chance, et ne souhaitant pas réaliser leurs prises de mesures manuelles ou 3D.

Des données sauvegardées

Toutes les mesures sont sauvegardées sur votre espace client pour vos prochaines commandes.

Besoin des conseils d’un professionnel ? Prenez RDV !